Boston Celtics Team Evaluation

By
Updated: December 8, 2018
boston celtics Pic 6

Boston Celtics Pic

 

Standings

EASTERN CONFERENCEWLGBCONFDIVHOMEROAD
1. MILWAUKEE BUCKS4013028-7 9-1 23-417-9
2. TORONTO RAPTORS39162 23-106-422-5 17-11
3. BOSTON CELTICS35 195.525-109-3 22-613-13
4. INDIANA PACERS35 195.525-107-219-7 16-12
5. PHILADELPHIA 76ERS34 206.5 20-145-7 21-6 13-14
6. BROOKLYN NETS29 2712.520-157-517-1212-15
7. CHARLOTTE HORNETS26 2814.519-156-219-97-19
8. MIAMI HEAT25 2714.514-193-811-1614-11
9. DETROIT PISTONS24 291615-18 4-515-139-16
10. WASHINGTON WIZARDS22 3218.515-216-516-116-21
11. ORLANDO MAGIC22 3218.516-154-514-15 8-17
12. ATLANTA HAWKS18 35 2212-236-58-1310-22
13. CHICAGO BULLS12 4228.59-233-85-217-21
14. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS11 4329.5 9-262-96-215-22
15. NEW YORK KNICKS10 43306-302-104-216-22


Schedule/Game Results

Pre-Season

OpponentSpecific DateGame Results
@ Charlotte HornetsFriday, September 28 2018loss 97-104
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, September 30 2018win 115-112
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, October 02 2018loss 95-102
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, October 06 2018loss 102-113

Regular Season

OpponentSpecific DateGame Results
Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, October 16 2018win 105-87
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, October 19 2018 loss 101-113
@ New York Knicks Saturday, October 20 2018win 103-101
Orlando Magic Monday, October 22 2018loss 90-93
@ Oklahoma City Thursday, October 25 2018 Thunder win 101-95
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, October 27 2018win 109-89
Detroit Pistons Tuesday, October 30 2018 win 108-105
Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, November 01 2018win 117-113
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, November 03 2018loss 101-102
@ Denver Nuggets Monday, November 05 2018loss 107-115
@ Phoenix Suns Thursday, November 08 2018win 116-109
@ Utah Jazz Friday, November 09 2018 loss 115-123
@ Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, November 11 2018loss 94-100
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, November 14 2018win 111-82
Toronto Raptors Friday, November 16 2018win 123-116
Utah Jazz Saturday, November 17 2018loss 86-98
@ Charlotte Hornets Monday, November 19 2018loss 112-117
New York Knicks Wednesday, November 21 2018 loss 109-117
@ Atlanta Hawks Friday, November 23 2018win 114-96
@ Dallas Mavericks Saturday, November 24 2018 loss 104-113
@ New Orleans Pelicans Monday, November 26 2018win 124-107
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, November 30 2018win 128-95
@ Minnesota TimberwolvesSaturday, December 01 2018win 118-109
New York Knicks Thursday, December 06 2018 win 128-100
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, December 08 2018win 133-77
New Orleans Pelicans Monday, December 10 2018win 113-100
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, December 12 2018win 130-125
Atlanta Hawks Friday, December 14 2018win 129-108
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, December 15 2018 loss 104-113
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, December 19 2018loss 103-111
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, December 21 2018loss 107-120
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, December 23 2018win 119-103
Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, December 25 2018win 121-114
@ Houston Rockets Thursday, December 27 2018loss 113-127
@ Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, December 29 2018win 112-103
@ San Antonio Spurs Monday, December 31 2018loss 111-120
Minnesota TimberwolvesWednesday, January 02 2019 win 115-102
Dallas Mavericks Friday, January 04 2019win 114-93
Brooklyn Nets Monday, January 07 2019win 116-95
Indiana Pacers Wednesday, January 09 2019win 135-108
@ Miami Heat Thursday, January 10 2019loss 99-115
@ Orlando Magic Saturday, January 12 2019loss 103-105
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, January 14 2019loss 102-109
Toronto Raptors Wednesday, January 16 2019win 117-108
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, January 18 2019win 122-116
@ Atlanta Hawks Saturday, January 19 2019win 113-105
Miami Heat Monday, January 21 2019win 107-99
Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, January 23 2019win 123-103
Golden State Warriors Saturday, January 26 2019loss 111-115
Brooklyn Nets Monday, January 28 2019win 112-104
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, January 30 2019win 126-94
@ New York Knicks Friday, February 01 2019win 113-99
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, February 03 2019win 134-129
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, February 05 2019win 103-96
Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, February 07 2019
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, February 09 20198:00 PM EST
@ Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, February 12 20198:00 PM EST
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, February 13 2019 7:30 PM EST
@ Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, February 21 20198:00 PM EST
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, February 23 20198:00 PM EST
@ Toronto Raptors Tuesday, February 26 20198:00 PM EST
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, February 27 20197:30 PM EST
Washington Wizards Friday, March 01 2019 8:00 PM EST
Houston Rockets Sunday, March 03 20193:30 PM EST
@ Golden State Warriors Tuesday, March 05 201910:30 PM EST
@ Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 06 201910:00 PM EST
@ Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, March 09 20198:30 PM EST
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, March 11 201910:30 PM EDT
Sacramento Kings Thursday, March 14 20197:30 PM EDT
Atlanta Hawks Saturday, March 16 201912:30 PM EDT
Denver Nuggets Monday, March 18 20197:30 PM EDT
@ Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, March 20 20197:00 PM EDT
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, March 23 20196:00 PM EDT
San Antonio Spurs Sunday, March 24 20197:30 PM EDT
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, March 26 20197:00 PM EDT
Indiana PacersFriday, March 29 2019 7:00 PM EDT
@ Brooklyn Nets Saturday, March 30 2019 6:00 PM EDT
Miami Heat Monday, April 01 2019 7:30 PM EDT
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, April 03 20197:30 PM EDT
@ Indiana Pacers Friday, April 05 20198:00 PM EDT
Orlando Magic Sunday, April 07 20197:30 PM EDT
@ Washington Wizards Tuesday, April 09 20197:00 PM EDT

Highlights


Mixtapes


Stats


Roster


Depth Chart


News


Articles


Rumors


Franchise History(Past & Present)


Legends & Hall Of Famers


Roster History


NBA Draft History


Coaching History


Franchise Records/Leaders


Awards


Retired Numbers

 


Season By Season Standings/Record


Rivalries


1146780cookie-checkBoston Celtics Team Evaluation
0 Comments

No Comment.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
Skip to toolbar